Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for managing the IQA. The board may exercise all powers granted to the IQA and perform all lawful acts required by the affairs of the IQA, so long as the exercise of such powers and the doing of such acts are consistent with the IQA’s purposes. The board shall have ultimate authority over the business, policies, affairs, and activities of the IQA.

In alphabetical order, the current trustees are:

  • Alberto Coronado
  • Alex Benepe
  • Austin Wallace
  • Betsy Lewin-Leigh
  • Jessyka Schwandt
  • Luke Nickholds
  • Pauline Raes
  • Rahel Liviero
  • Vanessa Sliva

More information regarding specific titles and the organisation of the board will be released after this is decided upon in initial meetings.